× WORKPLACE WELLBEING BY DESIGN // 14-18 SEPTEMBER, 2020: MAKE A DIFFERENCE TO MENTAL HEALTH & WELLBEING
Workplace Wellbeing by Design
LONDON DIGITAL SUMMIT
14-18 SEPTEMBER, 2020 2020
DeZeen
GLOBAL PARTNERS
MEDIA PARTNERS
SUPPORTED BY
BOOK NOW
CONTACT US JOIN MAILING LIST
In association with
Mad World Summit

Contact


General Enquiries:
info@makeadifference.events


Mark Pigou - Founding Partner:
USA +1 212 203 2519
mark@makeadifference.events

Simon Berger - Founding Partner:
UK +44 7944 148600
simon@makeadifference.events

Claire Farrow - Partner & Global Head of Content
claire@makeadifference.events

USA

Heather Kelly - Director of Content, North America
heather@makeadifference.events

Tony Longhurst - Business Development Director, North America
USA
tony@makeadifference.events

UK

Andrew Clark - Business Development Director, UK
UK 
andrew@makeadifference.events

Singapore 

Cheryl Liew - Partner & Event Director, Singapore 
cheryl@makeadifference.events


Head Office:
Bridge House
Orchard Lane
Great Glen
LE8 9GJ


Please use the form below to send an enquiry: